New Wet Kojak

New Wet Kojak began in 1995 in Washington D.C. Two members, Scott McCloud and Johnny Temple, also play in New York City’s Girls Against Boys. Geoff Turner did time with Gray Matter and Nick Pelleciotto, the fourth member of the group, came from Edsel. Charles Bennington and Nathan Larson (Shudder To Think) also contributed heavily to their sound by supplying the horn section. New Wet Kojak created an overtly seductive aesthetic on both of their records- utilizing the saxophone, whispered vocals, and reserved instrumentation.

Self-titled (1995)
Nasty International (1997)
Do Things (2000)
No. 4 (2001)
This Is the Glamorous (2003)

0 Response to "New Wet Kojak"

Отправить комментарий